Availability for Casa Monte Cristo

Almond - 2 bedroom
Orange - 2 bedroom
Lemon - 2 bedroom
Lime - 1 bedroom
Plum - 1 bedroom

Rates 2018 - All 5 Apartments

The following prices are per week for all 5 apartments. if you require less than 7 nights or less than 5 apartments, then please refer to the nightly rate in separate schedule

All prices are per week

Saturday 24th – Saturday 31st March £2100.00
Saturday 31st March – Saturday 7th April £2100.00
Saturday 7th – Saturday 14th April £2100.00
Saturday 14th – Saturday 21st April £2100.00
Saturday 21st – Saturday 28th April £2100.00
Saturday 28th April – Saturday 5th May £2100.00
Saturday 5th – Saturday 12th May £2100.00
Saturday 12th – Saturday 19th May £2700.00
Saturday 19th – Saturday 26th May £2700.00
Saturday 26th May – Saturday 2nd June £3100.00
Saturday 2nd – Saturday 9th June £3100.00
Saturday 9th – Saturday 16th June £3100.00
Saturday 16th – Saturday 23rd June £3100.00
Saturday 23rd – Saturday 30th June £3100.00
Saturday 30th June – Saturday 7th July £3100.00

All prices are per week

Saturday 30th December 17 – Saturday 6th January 2018 £1500.00
Saturday 6th – Saturday 13th January £1500.00
Saturday 13th – Saturday 20th January £1500.00
Saturday 20th – Saturday 27th January £1500.00
Saturday 27th January – Saturday 3rd February £1500.00
Saturday 3rd – Saturday 10th February £1500.00
Saturday 10th – Saturday 17th February £1500.00
Saturday 17th – Saturday 24th February £1500.00
Saturday 24th February – Saturday 3rd March £1500.00
Saturday 3rd – Saturday 10th March £1500.00
Saturday 10th – Saturday 17th March £1500.00
Saturday 17th – Saturday 24th March £1500.00
Saturday 27th October – Saturday 3rd November £1500.00
Saturday 3rd – Saturday 10th November £1500.00
Saturday 10th – Saturday 17th November £1500.00
Saturday 17th – Saturday 24th November £1500.00
Saturday 24th November – Saturday 1st December £1500.00
Saturday 1st – Saturday 8th December £1500.00
Saturday 8th – Saturday 15th December £1500.00
Saturday 15th – Saturday 22nd December £1500.00
Saturday 22nd – Saturday 29th December £1500.00
Saturday 29th December – Saturday 5th January 2019 £1500.00

All prices are per week

9th July - 23rd July £3197.00
23rd July - 3rd September £3528.00
Saturday 7th – Saturday 14th July £4000.00
Saturday 14th – Saturday 21st July £4000.00
Saturday 21st – Saturday 28th July £4000.00
Saturday 28th July – Saturday 4th August £4500.00
Saturday 4th – Saturday 11th August £4500.00
Saturday 11th – Saturday 18th August £4500.00
Saturday 18th – Saturday 25th August £4500.00
Saturday 25th August – Saturday 1st September £4500.00
Saturday 1st – Saturday 8th September £4500.00
Saturday 8th – Saturday 15th September £3100.00
Saturday 15th – Saturday 22nd September £3100.00
Saturday 22nd – Saturday 29th September £3100.00
Saturday 29th September – Saturday 6th October £2700.00
Saturday 6th – Saturday 13th October £2700.00
Saturday 13th – Saturday 20th October £2700.00
Saturday 20th – Saturday 27th October £2700.00

Daily Rates 2018

Month Price
January 2018 £70.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £60.00 per night for 1 bedroom
February 2018 £70.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £60.00 per night for 1 bedroom
March 2018 £70.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £60.00 per night for 1 bedroom
April 2018 £70.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £60.00 per night for 1 bedroom
May 2018 £90.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £70.00 per night for 1 bedroom
June 2018 £90.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £70.00 per night for 1 bedroom
July 2018 £110.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £100.00 per night for 1 bedroom
August 2018 £120.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £110.00 per night for 1 bedroom
September 2018 £110.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £100.00 per night for 1 bedroom
October 2018 £110.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £100.00 per night for 1 bedroom
November 2018 £70.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £100.00 per night for 1 bedroom
December 2018 £70.00 per night for 2 bedroom and £100.00 per night for 1 bedroom